Posts Tagged ‘States Declaring Sovereignty’

Comments Off on States Declaring Sovereignty

The States That Are Declaring Sovereignty A growing number of states are declaring sovereignty. Washington, New Hampshire, Arizona, Montana, Michigan, Missouri, Oklahoma, California, and Georgia have all introduced bills and resolutions declaring sovereignty under the Tenth Amendment. Colorado, Hawaii, Pennsylvania, Arkansas, Idaho, Indiana, Alaska, Kansas, Alabama, Nevada, Maine, and Illinois are considering such measures. For details on the particular bills and resolutions introduced by the above states, check out the following: 21 States Claiming Sovereignty: AZ, AL, AK, AR, CA, CO, GA, HI, ID, IN, KS, ME, MI, MO, MT, NH, NV, OK, PA, TX, & WA   Wow… it will be interesting to see how this turns out… it’s about time people started stepping up and speaking out. As […]